Ferris Wheel at Centennial Square on November 29, 2013 Image via Doug Clement Photography

The DVBA Ferris wheel is back in Centennial Square for four weekends this holiday season!! Enjoy a ride 20m above the sparkling lights of the Square. While you’re there enjoy live music and don’t forget to take a photo at the Ferris wheel backdrop!

Where:Centennial Square, beside the McPherson Playhouse

Who: Rides are $2 per person. Riders must be over 2 years old and at least 36 inches to ride.

RIDE THE FERRIS WHEEL IN CENTENNIAL SQUARE ON: 

Day Date Time
Saturday November 28 12 pm – 9 pm
Sunday November 29 12 pm – 7 pm
Friday December 4 5 pm – 9 pm
Saturday December 5 12 pm – 9 pm
Sunday December 6 12 pm – 7 pm
Friday December 11 5 pm – 9 pm
Saturday December 12 12 pm – 9 pm
Sunday December 13 12 pm – 7 pm
Friday December 18 5 pm – 9 pm
Saturday December 19 12 pm – 9 pm
Sunday December 20 12 pm  – 7 pm

 

The ferris wheel will be available for private for staff parties and family events by the DVBA.

Subscribe to the Victoria Buzz newsletter to receive the latest news, events and more directly to your inbox. Every day.